Wednesday, May 06, 2009

Deacon ordination

photos © Mark M. Hancock for The Texas Catholic

Marco Polo Rangel and John Michael Szatkowski are vested as deacons during The Celebration of the Eucharist and The Rite of Ordination to the Diaconate at the Cathedral Shrine of the Blessed Virgin Mary of Guadalupe in Dallas on Saturday, April 25, 2009.

People named in this slideshow include: Arthur Unachukwu, Marco Polo Rangel, John Michael Szatkowski and Bishop Brian Farrell.

No comments: